1. Home
  2. Book a location
  3. Why do I see [location owner should upgrade to show contact details] in a conversation?

Why do I see [location owner should upgrade to show contact details] in a conversation?

MisterLocation works with a ‘freemium’ model: you can sign up for free, or choose one of our paid plans if you’d like to use additional features. Exchanging contact details in a conversation is only possible if at least one participant in the conversation uses a paid plan. Usually it’s the location owner that chooses for a paid plan.

If you are a location owner

Upgrade to our Basic, Professional or Premium plan to exchange contact details in a conversation. This will unlock contact details directly (also from conversations that took place in the past).

If you’d like to book a location

3 Ways to unlock the contact details:

  1. Ask the location owner to upgrade to our Basic, Professional or Premium plan.
  2. Complete the booking on our website (using the ‘Booking request’ button).
  3. Upgrade to a paid plan yourself.
Updated on September 28, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Add A Comment