You can delete your account from your personal settings:
- Log in to MisterLocation.
- From the top bar, click on profile picture and choose Settings.
- Open “Settings” and switch to the “Account” tab.
- Follow the instructions and click “Permanently delete my account”.
What information is deleted when I remove my account?
When you decide to delete your account, all of your personal information (such as name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, payout details etc.) are removed. Interactions with other users (such as conversations with other people, transactions, reviews given to others, comments, etc.) are not deleted. However, the username will no longer be displayed next to this content.
Is it possible to delete a user account at any time?
A user can’t delete their account if they have pending transactions. As soon as all transactions are completed, the user account can be deleted.
Is it possible to recover a deleted user account?
Recovering a deleted user account is not possible. Delete your account with caution!